Contacts

Region 1

Vacant
Linda Geiser
202-756-0068
lgeiser@fs.fed.us

Region 2

Vacant
Linda Geiser
202-756-0068
lgeiser@fs.fed.us

Region 3

Jack Triepke
505-842-3146
jtriepke@fs.fed.us

Region 4

Ann Mebane
307-264-1554
amebane@fs.fed.us

Region 5

Trent Proctor
559-784-1500, Ext. 1114
tprocter@fs.fed.us

Region 6

Rick Graw
503-808-2918
rgraw@fs.fed.us

Region 8 & 9

Chuck Sams
404-347-4083
csams@fs.fed.us

Region 10

John Lane
907-586-8978
jrlane@fs.fed.us

Questions

Please address all questions about the Air Quality Portal for Forest Planning to the Deposition Focused Air Resource Management Team. Team Chair:

Bill Jackson
828-257-4815
bjackson02@fs.fed.us

Questions about the Air Quality Portal for Forest Planning can also be sent to:

Anita Rose
202-239-4196
anitarose@fs.fed.us

1/200